Every Challenge is Under Way!

So although I haven’t posted in a long time, the good news is that with some miles traveled to New Hampshire this weekend, every one of my goals is official underway! Sure I still only have 4 crossword puzzle answers, but hey, still counts.

xmenDOFP

This past weekend was my first of the summer getting up to New Hampshire so it was really great to get up there. The weather was fantastic, I got out on the wakeboard, got some pages read, and traveled some miles! Oh and drank. Yea, we drank a good amount too. Quite successful weekend if I do say so myself.

Movies! I’m trying terribly hard to keep up with summer blockbuster season (my favorite!). 22 Jump Street, The Lego Movie, and X-Men Days of Future Past. 22 Jump Street was every bit as hilarious as the first (which I loved), the Lego Movie was a good time and X-Men may have been the best X-Men movie so far, I thought they did really great job with it, and it was awesome to see a lot of the old cast in their roles once again!

The_Lego_Movie_poster                      22_Jump_Street_Poster

 

I still haven’t gotten the graphs up, I know, I’m terrible. But hey, I’m also terrible at blogging about this more frequently. In my defense, there isn’t THAT much to write about.

I’ll be away for the week after the 4th so might be a bit behind on some of the challenges, but I’ll for sure catch up! I also started getting my tweets for @movieFACToid scheduled so hopefully I can continue to grow that, I actually have a few new followers, so if you haven’t please follow me! And get 700 of your closest friends to follow me too please.

Happy Fourth of July to everyone! Be safe and enjoy it! Go America! (And Go Team USA for those of you following the World Cup! Game at 4pm TODAY!)

Leave a Reply

